Watch

Posted Saturday Nov 2 5pm   with 0 plays

 
 

YEP YEP 

YEP YEP 

(Source: chicksandkicks)

View HD • Posted Thursday Oct 31 5pm  48 notes

 
 

Watch

Posted Saturday Oct 19 3pm   with 0 plays

 
 

socialflyte:

Message of the day | ᶠᶸᶜᵏᵧₒᵤ #Socialflyte 
"You dont need a reason to help people"

socialflyte:

Message of the day ᶠᶸᶜᵏᵧₒᵤ #Socialflyte

"You dont need a reason to help people"

View HD • Posted Wednesday Oct 9 1pm  37 notes

 
 

Watch

Just some MJ cuts on a Tuesday afternoon. I think he likes me haha #MichaelJackson #djs #scratching #cuts #MJ #djshit #djbrucewayne #serato #rane #realDJ

Posted Tuesday Oct 8 4pm   with

 
 

(Source: pinupcandy, via djcavalry)

View HD • Posted Sunday Sep 29 11pm  4,033 notes

 
 

Watch

Posted Friday Sep 27 9am   with 0 plays

 
 

View HD • Posted Monday Sep 23 8pm  8 notes

 
 

Someone didn’t have a good date

Someone didn’t have a good date

View HD • Posted Monday Sep 23 8pm  

 
 

Watch

vinylisbetter:

Something dope…Nas’s EPK for Illmatic. Tons of dope cameos…

(via rashad-is-on-a-rampage)

Posted Friday Sep 20 2am  31 notes with

 
 

famovs:

Tomorrowland 2013!!

famovs:

Tomorrowland 2013!!

(Source: famovs.tumblrcom, via bitchassbidness)

View HD • Posted Monday Sep 16 11am  3,962 notes

 
 

Watch

Just showing off at Nike Town doing the click clack ish. It Don’t really sound like this I must say #niketownlondon #djs

Posted Friday Sep 13 2pm   with

 
 

Watch

CJ Beatz Vinyl Eye View Episode 1 (by cjbeatzTV)

Posted Tuesday Sep 10 9pm  1 note with

 
 

USTVnow - Watch Live American TV Shows Online

Posted Tuesday Sep 10 8pm  

 
 

Watch

Posted Friday Jul 19 11am   with 0 plays

 
 
 
 
RSS | Archive | Home